Punctual are a production duo consisting of John Morgan and Will Lansley, born John Nicholas Ealand Morgan and William Martyn Morris Lansley. Their 2020 single, "I Don't Wanna Know", charted at No. 83 on the UK Singles Chart, and their 2023 single, "On & On", charted at No. 30 on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs chart. They also produced Raye and Rudimental's "Regardless" and Jason Derulo's "Acapulco", which charted at numbers 37 and 65 on the UK Singles Chart respectively. John Nicholas Ealand Morgan and William Martyn Morris Lansley grew up in Newbury, Berkshire, and met as teenagers after being introduced by a friend with whom both were independently making music with, first meeting in a bedroom making music together. Both attended the University of Bristol.In 2016, the pair released "Eva", their debut single,which featured a manipulated voice sample and a B-side track, "Fix".A music video was released for the former in January 2017.They then moved to South London, and in July 2017, the pair released "What I Love" alongside a music video shot on various housing estates in South London, which ended with a long panning shot of the London skyline.In September 2017, the pair released "Fading Youth" alongside a video and an EP,which featured "What I Love",and in July 2018, they released "King Without a Crown", which featured Skinny Living and Kid Ink.In July 2019, they released "Anything (For Your Love)",and the following month, they released "Don't Take It Personal" featuring Malika.

The Latest Albums

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida
lorem quis bibendum

Back to top